Tournament director

Tihana Brkljačić

tel: +385 99 666 88 77

e-mail: tihana@pilar.hr

adress: Mandaličina 2, 10000 Zagreb,

Croatia

POLAND

Slavek Latala

tel: +48 501 162 924

e-mail: biuro@polbridge.pl

UKRAINE

Alex Nemolovsky

tel: +380 67 7735 444

e-mail: avnem@rambler.ru

HUNGARY

Gabor Hajlik

tel: +1 387 31 48

e-mail: hajlik@gamax.hu

Adam Magyar, Magyar Bridzs Szövetség – főtitkár

+36 30 307-9827

e-mail: magyaradam74@gmail.com

CZECK REPUBLIK

Petr Bahnik

tel: +0605 782 031

+420 605 605 782 031

e-mail: bahnikp@seznam.cz

ITALY

Guerrino & Ileana Saina

tel: +39 335 130 38 66

e-mail: guerrino.saina@gmail.com

THE NETHERLANDS

Anneke van der Meer

tel: +31 6 41515210

e-mail: avandermeer@itch.nl

ESTONIA

Aarne Rummel

tel: +372 5132 153

e-mail: aarne@er.ee

SLOVENIA

Bato Protega

tel: +01 54 80 327, +41 772 841

e-mail: protega@fiol.net

Scandinavian coordinator for Bridge & Golf

Mats Petersson

e-mail: husar_4@hotmail.com

SERBIA

Filip Jelić

+381 60 0918818

jelic.filip@gmail.com

AUSTRIA

Sylvie & Franz Terraneo

tel: +43 676 921 87 54

e-mail: sf.terraneo@chello.at

FINLAND

Vesa Leskela

tel: +358 40 57 26 740

vesa.leskela@arlafoods.com

ENGLAND

Alison Pritchard

tel: +44 1453 825259

e-mail: alison2no1@hotmail.com

RUSSIA

Marina Malkova

tel: +7495 2336487

e-mail: marinella-m@yandex.ru

GERMANY

Joseph Harsany

tel: +49 162 484 54 44

e-mail: josef.harsanyi@imreko.de

BULGARIA

Jerry Stamatov

tel: +359 895668722

e-mail: jerry@largo.bg

ROMANIA

Sorin Ionescu

tel: +4 0743058805

e-mail: johnnymorlaca@yahoo.com

FRANCE

Philippe Soulet

tel: + 33 61 965 2953

e-mail: ph.soulet@hotmail.fr

TURKEY

Özlem Kandolu

tel: +90 505 374 01 10

e-mail: ozlemkandolu@yahoo.com

BELGIUM

Steven de Donder

tel: +32 4 94 930 558

e-mail: steven@lokersebc.be

USA

Matt Koltnow

e-mail: koltwnk@yahoo.ca

tel: +1 425-891-9518

Ireland

Thomas Mac Cormac

e-mail: tmaccormac@gmail.com

tel: +353 86 3859953